Unser Team

 

Marco Kopf

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Geschäftsführung

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: marco.kopf@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 914

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 28 114

+49 (0) 1 51 / 27 14 75 77

Stefan Kopf

Kundenbetreuung

Teamassistenz

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: kundenbetreuung@novularis.de

Martina Maggio

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: martina.maggio@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

Kundenbetreuung

Ansprechpartnerin Buchhaltung

Jürgen Kopf

Kfz-Technikermeister

Ansprechpartner Schadensgutachten

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: juergen.kopf@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 916

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 76 / 44 55 35 01

Stephan Wossog

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Prüfingenieur / Kfz-Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: stephan.wossog@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 61 376

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 75 /  2 24 43 77

Christian Bauer

B. Eng. Maschinenbau

Prüfingenieur / Kfz-Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: christian.bauer@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 61 377

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 51 / 50 41 24 74

 

 

Paul Tkatschenko

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Prüfingenieur / Kfz-Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: paul.tkatschenko@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 21 / 33 05 23

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

Peter Orth

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Freiberuflicher Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: peter.orth@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 51 / 50 54 45 73