Unser Team

 

Marco Kopf

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Geschäftsführung

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: marco.kopf@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 914

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 28 114

+49 (0) 1 51 / 27 14 75 77

Nina Dirnhofer

Teamassistenz / Kundenbetreuung

Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: nina.dirnhofer@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

Martina Maggio

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: martina.maggio@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

Kundenempfang

Teamassistenz / Kundenbetreuung

Jasmin Seitz

Teamassistenz / Kundenbetreuung

- in Elternzeit -

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: jasmin.seitz@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

Jürgen Kopf

Kfz-Technikermeister

Ansprechpartner Schadensgutachten

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: juergen.kopf@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 916

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 76 / 44 55 35 01

Stephan Wossog

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Prüfingenieur / Kfz-Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: stephan.wossog@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 61 376

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 75 /  2 24 43 77

Christian Bauer

B. Eng. Maschinenbau

Prüfingenieur / Kfz-Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

E-Mail: christian.bauer@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 61 377

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

 

 

Peter Orth

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Freiberuflicher Sachverständiger

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: peter.orth@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 51 / 50 54 45 73

Thomas Huber

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maschinenbau

Freiberuflicher Mitarbeiter Konstruktion

Fon:

Fax:

Mobil:

E-Mail: thomas.huber@novularis.de

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 915

+49 (0) 94 71 / 60 40 501

+49 (0) 1 70 / 3 35 56 44